Really wanted a Satellite TV!   1 comment

Every weekend, there’s lots of tv program that I wanted to watch, like soccer. But not all of that broadcasted. So I really need  a  Direct Satellite TV at my room! Yeah, I wanna watch Juventus plays in live from my Direct Satellite TV!

Local TV doesn’t broadcast all of match, and it’s just provide if you subscribed a DirecTV.

And of course, I don’t wanna miss movies. If I subscribing a Direct TB, I will sit a long day to watch some movies with my family, hehehe. Mom, can you provide it? :D

Posted 27 March 2009 by Rizal in Review

Tagged with , , , ,

One response to “Really wanted a Satellite TV!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Topics about Movies » Archive » Really wanted a Satellite TV!

Leave a Reply

