Have any idea to choose a webhosting?   1 comment

I remember when I build my self hosted blog, I have no idea to choose which webhosting do I used to use. So I decided to compare some web hosting and search for the cheapest and the best.

I also ever think to use a free webhosting. Free hosting allows you to not only create a website, but it helps beginners, no matter how much experience they have. Although there are popup downsides and other annoyances, free web hosting will give you everything that you need.

And finally I found this web hosting site. They compare all of webhosting. It really make me easy to decide where I host my website, both in quality and price. They also create an awards!

This company is an independent customer rating of top 10 web hosting companies. Host rating system is based on the customer satisfaction, affordability, reliability, uptime and techical support. Web Hosting Rating is the biggest searchable web hosting directory featuring complete information on all web hosting providers, their web hosting plans, promotional and discount coupons, and unedited reviews by real customers.

Posted 14 May 2009 by Rizal in Review

Tagged with ,

One response to “Have any idea to choose a webhosting?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. If u’ve tried it then pls share the review ;)
    it may inspires me to join it :)

Leave a Reply

